Wk7 – Avtivity – Ephemeral Art

IMG_0662

My complain about weather

IMG_0663

My second day of candle lighting even though it is hot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This week’s activity we had to use Snapchat and follow our classmates.  We need to post at least 2 pictures and see a variety of others.  I have never had a snapchat so I was kind of lost on how it worked.  I don’t think is the most user-friendly app I have seen but it is still very simple.  I find the navigation not as smooth as some of the other social media app that I use.  However I did have fun posting pictures and looking at all the funny snapchat lenses.  My snapchats mostly consist of me complaining about the weather and for some reason I have been really into candles as of lately.  I followed some classmates and this is what they posted or sent me! 🙂

IMG_0658

Courtney also does not deal with heat well XD

IMG_0657

Jeanine snapchated about getting free snacks!

 

Leave a Reply

